Early 20th Century

Copyright records show Brock’s music being published by the Trio Music Company in Waco, Texas, in 1909. By 1913, Brock was living in Dunn, Tennessee.

  1. Happy and Free
  2. Loving Wife, a Mother Dear, A
  3. My Mother Has Gone on Home
  4. She Sweetly Dwells Up There
  5. We Shall Meet Beyond the River