September 11, 1905, Franklin, Georgia.

November 24, 1974, Hamilton County, Tennessee.

Lakewood Memory Gardens South, Lakeview, Georgia.

Wilbur was the husband of Ola Belle Brown.

  1. Be Not Deceived, for God Is Not Mocked
  2. Beyond the Sky Land
  3. Easter Day Is in Memory of Jesus
  4. Heaven Now Is In View
  5. Heaven Will Smile on You
  6. Hold to His Hand of Love
  7. I Love My Savior Best of All
  8. I’m Singing Every Day
  9. We Are Climbing Jacob’s Golden Ladder

Wilson’s full name