Late 19th Century

Some of Sullivan’s work appeared in Redemption Songs (London: Pickering & Inglis, probably circa 1925).

  1. Cold Is the Night
  2. He Touched Me and Made Me Whole
  3. Longing, Dear Mother, for Thee
  4. Lord Is My Rock and Salvation, The
  5. Message from Home, A
  6. Mother’s Prayer, A
  7. My Coming King
  8. O Weary Soul, Forget Thy Fears
  9. There Is Rest in Jesus
  10. We Shall Conquer in His Name