January 21, 1804, Becket, Massachusetts.

December 5, 1887, Salt Lake City, Utah.

Salt Lake City, Utah.

Snow’s works include:

  1. Again We Meet Around the Board
  2. Awake, Ye Saints of God, Awake!
  3. Behold the Great Redeemer Die
  4. Great Is the Lord
  5. How Great the Wisdom and the Love
  6. In Our Lovely Deseret
  7. O My Father, Thou That Dwellest
  8. Think Not When You Gather to Zion
  9. Though Deepening Trials
  10. Time Is Far Spent, The
  11. Truth Reflects upon Our Senses