Woodlawn Cemetery, Lima, Ohio.

A minister, Robinson published Echoes of Redemption in Marion, Ohio, in 1893, with Charles L. Moore.

  1. Come Now to the Savior
  2. Fall into Line!
  3. Feast Is Ready, The
  4. Glory in My Soul
  5. Go Tell the World Who Are Waiting in Sadness
  6. Jesus Is Waiting
  7. Jesus, the Light of the World
  8. Jesus Will Save
  9. Lead Me, Blessed Shepherd
  10. More Like Jesus
  11. Sailing o’er Life’s Ocean
  12. That Beautiful Country
  13. To Christ I’ll Go
  1. All the World for Jesus
  2. Are You Ready?
  3. Blood, the Blood of Calvary!, The
  4. List to the Savior’s Pleading
  5. Precious Cross, The
  6. Send Back the Echoes
  7. Settle It Now with Jesus
  8. To Thy Cross We Cling
  9. We Are Coming, Savior, Coming
  10. We Are Sailing o’er Life’s Ocean
  11. Who Will Bear Witness for Jesus?