Late 19th Century

Reese’s works in­clude:

  1. Go Preach the Word
  2. Hosanna, Hosanna, Hosanna to Our King
  3. In the Bright, Glowing Pages
  4. Jesus, Hear a Little Child
  5. Once Again We Meet
  6. Tell the Good News of a Savior’s Birth
  7. Master Is Calling for Reapers Today, The
  8. There Is a Home, a Peaceful Home
  9. There’s an Ever Present Love
  10. We Are Soldiers of a Mighty Army
  11. We Are Working in the Master’s Vineyard
  1. Come, Abide Beneath His Wing