Early 20th Century

Copyright records indicate Lehman was living in Erie, Pennsylvania, in 1921 and 1924. Her works include:

  1. Are You Dwelling Today in the Secret Place?
  2. He Stayed on the Cross for Me
  3. He Took What I Deserved
  4. He’s Coming Back Again
  5. I Have Something Better
  6. If You Should Ask Me How the Blood of Jesus
  7. Just Beyond
  8. Master Is Seeking a Harvest, The
  9. My Praise Rings Out
  10. Nothing but Leaves
  11. Nothing Less
  12. Somebody’s Waiting
  13. Someone Had Traveled That Way
  14. What Are You Doing For Them?
  15. When You See Jesus