Mount Olive Ce­me­te­ry, Chicago, Illinois.


Lawson’s works in­clude:

  1. All-in-All, The
  2. As the Apple of His Eye
  3. Before I Came to Jesus
  4. Here Am I, Send Me
  5. Honey from the Rock
  6. How It Saves
  7. Lord, I Come Pleading
  8. O Child of God, Awake, Arise
  9. O Come, Weary Sinner
  10. O God, My Heart Hath Left This World
  11. Suffer the Little Children to Come