Carol King
Early 20th Century

We have little data on King, except that his music appeared in Sparkling Jewels, by Samuel Beazley & James Ruebush (Dayton, Virginia: Ruebush-Kieffer, 1912).

  1. High Ground, Low Ground
  1. Always on Duty
  2. I Lay All at His Feet
  3. I Shall Know My Loved Ones
  4. I Want to Live Close to Him
  5. Laboring On
  6. Let Him Come In
  7. We Shall Never Say Good-bye in Heaven
  8. Shepherd, Show Me the Way