20th Century
Lida M. Wiggins

Keck’s works in­clude:

  1. Singing To­day
  2. Joyful, O Joy­ful Are Our Hearts To­day
  3. Life May Have Tri­al, and Sor­row and Care
  4. Neither Do I Con­demn Thee
  5. Once My Heart Was Full of Sor­row
  6. Savior, Bless­ed Sav­ior
  7. Tell the Na­tions Far and the Na­tions Near
  8. Tell the Sweet Old Sto­ry
  9. There’s a Won­derful Name
  10. Walking in the Way with Je­sus
  11. Wonderful Love for Thee and Me