1874, Indiana.

Hillside Memorial Park, Redlands, California.

Eichhorn was living in Creek, Indiana, by 1880. He and his wife Edna were in Denver, Colorado, by 1910, and in Redlands, California, by 1920. Eichhorn’s works include:

  1. O Be Joyful!
  2. Sing It, and Rejoice Alway
  1. Abide with Me
  2. Hunters Point
  3. Raise, Raise the Ensign
  4. Why Not Say Yes Tonight?