May 11, 1848.

November 3, 1922.

Odd Fellows Cemetery and Mausoleum, Burlington, New Jersey.


Eastwood, served as a minister in both the Baptist and the Reformed Episcopal Church denominations.

  1. As Showers from the Clouds Come Down
  2. Beyond the Bar
  3. Christ Every Day
  4. Far, Far Have I Wandered
  5. From the Throne of His Glory
  6. I Once Was Burdened with My Sin
  7. Is It Nothing to You That Long Ages Ago?
  8. It Is Not Dark Where Jesus Is
  9. Let Others Seek the Things of Earth
  10. Let Us Walk on the Hilltops of Blessing
  11. Many a Load Would Be Lighter Today
  12. My Father Who Painteth the Lilies
  13. My Soul Has Found a Hiding Place
  14. O Christian, Toil Not for Thyself
  15. O Father, When My Troubled Soul Is Tossed
  16. O It Is Sweet to Serve My Lord
  17. O Lord, in Me Thy Work Revive
  18. O Lord, Thou Didst the Promise Give
  19. O Soul of Mine, Mount High
  20. Our Motto Shall Be Forward
  21. Our Savior Came Down from His Home in the Sky
  22. There Are Many Souls Who Wander
  23. There Is a Face I Long to See
  24. There Is a Name That Shall Abide
  25. There’s a Sign in Which to Conquer
  26. There’s Grace and Glory, Too
  27. When Blinded Are the Eyes of Faith
  28. When I Shall See My Lord and King
  29. When the Savior I Found
  30. When You Bring a Gift
  31. Whenever You Toil for the Master
  32. Yes, He Will
  33. You Ask Me Why the Name of Christ Is Ever Dear to Me