Circa 1854-?

Circa March 1854, Delaware (was living in New Castle County in 1860).

Dailey moved to Brockwayville, Pennsylvania, with his mother in 1872, and was still there as of 1892. In 1900 he was in Fredonia Village, New York, and in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, in 1910 & 1920. His works include:

  1. Hark, I Hear a Warning Voice
  2. I Have a Song I Love to Sing
  3. In This World of Sin and Sorrow
  4. Jesus of Nazareth, King of the Jews
  5. O the Sorrow, Pain and Woe
  6. Our Savior Declared of the Father Above
  7. Sinner, Thy Savior Is Calling
  8. Someone Is Sinking
  9. There’s a Promise in God’s Word
  10. There’s No Light in the Window for Me
  11. Thy Grace, O My Savior
  12. Toiling Up the Hillside
  13. ’Twas an Inspiration of Divine Creation
  14. What Though My Foes Should
  15. When Moses Led His People
  16. Why Did My Savior Come to Earth?
  17. Yes, the Sorrow, Pain and Woe