Early 20th Century

Copyright records indicate Canady was living in Marquez, Texas, in 1911.

  1. Tell It in Song
  2. All Ye People Who Have Heard
  3. Don’t You Want the Savior to Come?
  4. Let Us Gather Precious Jewels for the Master
  5. My Way Through Life Is Free from Harm
  6. O the Gospel News Proclaim
  7. Lord of the Harvest, O Hark He Calls, The
  8. There Is a Home of Peace
  9. When the Twilight Is Faded
  10. Won’t You Pray?
  11. You Have Heard About the Hebrews in the Furnace