Late 19th Century

Bryant’s works include:

  1. Always Do What You Can for Jesus
  2. Arise, Ye Soldiers of the Cross
  3. As Down Life’s Path You Journey
  4. At the Door of Thy Heart, Lo
  5. Come, Holy Spirit, Come
  6. Come, Ye Sinners, to the Fountain
  7. Come, Ye Weary and Oppressed
  8. Draw Me Closer to Thee
  9. Eternity, Where, It Floats in the Air
  10. Far Beyond These Fleeting Shadows
  11. Forward, Christian Workers
  12. From the Cross on Calvary’s Mountain
  13. He Always Comes That Way
  14. Hear the Call, the Call for Faithful Reapers
  15. Hear the Distant Nations Crying
  16. How Precious the Thought
  17. I Am Fully Persuaded, on the Lord to Believe
  18. I Have Work Enough to Do
  19. I Only Know It Reaches Me
  20. I Will Trust in My Savior
  21. If Clouds Shut Out the Sunshine
  22. In the Conquest of the Cross
  23. Jesus the Shepherd’s Looking
  24. Just Beyond These Fleeting Shadows
  25. Just From Dreamland
  26. Leading the Faithful
  27. Little Christian Soldiers
  28. Mama Kissed Me in a Dream
  29. More Love to Thee, O Lord
  30. Now a Song of Grateful Praise
  31. O the Night Is Long and Dreary
  32. O When the Savior Shall Gather His Jewels
  33. Place My Name on the Roll
  34. Plead We the Promise Thy Word Does Record
  35. Soul of Mine, Be Not Aweary
  36. Tell the Love of Christ Abroad
  37. The Savior Sends a Precious Gift to Me
  38. There’ll Be No More Dying
  39. There’s a Song of a Broken Pinion
  40. We Have Heard the Invitation
  41. We Know He’s Coming
  42. What Will It Matter By and By?
  43. Wheat and the Tares, The
  44. When Jesus Left Heaven and Came to Earth
  45. When the Clouds of Trouble Gather
  46. Would You Know Why Jesus Keeps Me?
  1. There’s a Hill Lone and Grey
  2. Van Nuys